2018 MD NOW PAC Endorsements

On the State of the ERA … and My State

Our Statement on Supreme Court Rulings

We’re Hiring (volunteers)!


Archived ERA poetry






2018 MD NOW PAC Endorsements

Maryland NOW Endorses Ben JealousMaryland NOW Endorses Ben Jealous

2018 Maryland NOW PAC Endorsements

Ben Jealous and Susie Turnbull – Governor and Lt. Governor

Brian Frosh – Attorney General

Maryland State Senate

Ron Young (District 3) Frederick County

Katherine Klausmeier (District 8) Baltimore County

Katie Fry Hester (District 9) Howard County

Delores G. Kelley (District 10) Baltimore County

Clarence Lam (District 12) Howard County

Sarah K. Elfreth (District 30) Anne Arundel County

Holly Wright (District 37) Talbot County

Bill Ferguson (District 46) Baltimore City

Maryland State House

Karen Lewis Young (District 3A) Frederick County

Carol L. Krimm (District 3A) Frederick County

Lois Jarman (District 4) Frederick County

Ysela Bravo (District 4) Frederick County

Darrin R. Smith (District 4) Frederick County

Emily Shank (District 5) Carroll County

Natalie Ziegler (District 9A) Howard County

Jay Jalisi (District 10) Baltimore County

Adrienne A. Jones (District 10) Baltimore County

Dana Stein (District 11) Baltimore County

Shelly Hettleman (District 11) Baltimore County

Eric Ebersole (District 12) Baltimore County

Jessica Feldmark (District 12) Howard County

Shane Pendergrass (District 13) Howard County

Joseline Peña-Melnyk (District 21) Prince George’s County

Erek L. Barron (District 24) Prince George’s County

Kris Valderrama (District 26) Prince George’s County

Jason T. Fowler (District 27C) Calvert County

Edith Patterson (District 28) Charles County

Julia Nichols (District 29C) St. Mary’s County

Karen Patricia Simpson (District 31B) Anne Arundel County

Sandy Bartlett (District 32) Anne Arundel County

Tracie Cramer Hovermale (District 33) Anne Arundel County

Pam Luby (District 33) Anne Arundel County

Heather Bagnall (District 33) Anne Arundel County

Ronnie Teitler Davis (District 35B) Harford County

Dan O’Hare (District 37B) Wicomico County

Melissa Wells (District 40) Baltimore City

Samuel I. Rosenberg (District 41) Baltimore City

Sachin Hebbar (District 42B) Baltimore County

Pat Young (District 44B) Baltimore County

Brooke Lierman (District 46) Baltimore City

For Montgomery County NOW PAC endorsements please see: