Co-signatory Organizations to the Letter to Maryland Legislators Requesting They Pass an ERA-Affirming Resolution in the 2024 Maryland General Assembly


AAUW Anne Arundel County

AAUW Easton Branch

AAUW Harford County Branch

AAUW Maryland

AAUW of Bethesda and Chevy Chase


Allegany County Women’s Action Coalition

American Association of University Women Howard County Branch

American Association of Univesity Women (AAUW) Kensington-Rockville Branch

Anne Arundel County NOW

Baltimore Safe Haven

Business & Professional Women – Maryland (BPW MD)

FreeState Justice

Garrett County NAACP Branch #7139

GLSEN Maryland

League of Women Voters of Montgomery County, MD

League of Women Voters of Maryland, Inc.

Maryland Coalition Against Sexual Assault

Maryland Commission for Women

Maryland Legislative Agenda for Women (MLAW)

Maryland LGBTQ+ Chamber of Commerce

Maryland NOW

Maryland Women’s Heritage Center

Montgomery County Business & Professional Women (MC BPW)

Montgomery County NOW

Montgomery County Women’s Democratic Club

Mountain Maryland Alliance for Reproductive Freedom

National Congress of Black Women – Prince George’s County Maryland, Inc.

National Council of Jewish Women, Maryland

Pride Center of Maryland

Reproductive Justice Maryland

Talbot Democratic Women’s Club

The Concerned Black Women of Calvert County

The National Coalition of 100 Black Women Prince George’s County

The Women’s Law Center of Maryland

Women’s Equality Day Celebration across Maryland (WEDC)

Women’s Equity Center and Action Network