Women Legislators of Maryland Caucus Maryland Joint Resolution 1 Passes! April 6th John Olszewski has been endorsed by the Nat'l NOW PAC He's running for the U.S. House seat in Maryland's District 2! ERA Rally - Annapolis February 19th Women's History - Maryland NOW at Work! 50 Years of Activism in Maryland